• Home
  • Events
  • Events Monthly Calendar
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Monday, September 2
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Friday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Monday, September 9
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, September 13
  • Saturday, September 14

    Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$has_multiple_ticket_types in /home/indiaclu/public_html/components/com_eventbooking/helper/data.php on line 650
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Monday, September 16
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Monday, September 30

About us

The India club of Greater Dayton is a Registered, Tax Exempt 501(c)3 non-profit, non-political, non-religious, volunteer organization serving since 1967 with the primary purpose to serve the Cultural,Charity, Educational and Welfare needs.

Tax ID/EIN: 31-1184659


ICGD does not promote any specific political, religious or social agendas.


Contact:

2545 Hillsdale Dr, Beavercreek, OH 45431

(937) 314-8870

Newsletter

Subscribe to India Club Classifieds and Promotions!

Social with us

Visitor Count

1.png0.png7.png9.png2.png2.png9.png
Today187
Yesterday348
This week1240
This month6522

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account