• Home
  • Events
  • Events Monthly Calendar
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, April 1
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Friday, April 5
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Sunday, April 7

    Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$has_multiple_ticket_types in /home/indiaclu/public_html/components/com_eventbooking/helper/data.php on line 650
  • Monday, April 8
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Friday, April 12
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Monday, April 15
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Friday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Monday, April 22
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Monday, April 29
  • Tuesday, April 30

About us

The India club of Greater Dayton is a Registered, Tax Exempt 501(c)3 non-profit, non-political, non-religious, volunteer organization serving since 1967 with the primary purpose to serve the Cultural,Charity, Educational and Welfare needs.

Tax ID/EIN: 31-1184659


ICGD does not promote any specific political, religious or social agendas.


Contact:

2545 Hillsdale Dr, Beavercreek, OH 45431

(937) 314-8870

Newsletter

Subscribe to India Club Classifieds and Promotions!

Social with us

Visitor Count

1.png0.png2.png3.png4.png9.png2.png
Today56
Yesterday125
This week406
This month7327

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account