• Home
  • Events
  • Events Monthly Calendar
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, February 1
  • Saturday, February 2
  • Sunday, February 3
  • Monday, February 4
  • Tuesday, February 5
  • Wednesday, February 6
  • Thursday, February 7
  • Friday, February 8
  • Saturday, February 9
  • Sunday, February 10
  • Monday, February 11
  • Tuesday, February 12
  • Wednesday, February 13
  • Thursday, February 14
  • Friday, February 15
  • Saturday, February 16
  • Sunday, February 17
  • Monday, February 18
  • Tuesday, February 19
  • Wednesday, February 20
  • Thursday, February 21
  • Friday, February 22
  • Saturday, February 23

    Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$has_multiple_ticket_types in /home/indiaclu/public_html/components/com_eventbooking/helper/data.php on line 650
  • Sunday, February 24
  • Monday, February 25
  • Tuesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, February 27
  • Thursday, February 28

About us

The India club of Greater Dayton is a Registered, Tax Exempt 501(c)3 non-profit, non-political, non-religious, volunteer organization serving since 1967 with the primary purpose to serve the Cultural,Charity, Educational and Welfare needs.

Tax ID/EIN: 31-1184659


ICGD does not promote any specific political, religious or social agendas.


Contact:

2545 Hillsdale Dr, Beavercreek, OH 45431

(937) 314-8870

Newsletter

Subscribe to India Club Classifieds and Promotions!

Social with us

Visitor Count

1.png0.png2.png3.png4.png9.png2.png
Today56
Yesterday125
This week406
This month7327

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account