• Home
  • Events
  • Events Monthly Calendar
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, November 1
  • Saturday, November 2
  • Sunday, November 3
  • Monday, November 4
  • Tuesday, November 5
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Friday, November 8
  • Saturday, November 9
  • Sunday, November 10
  • Monday, November 11
  • Tuesday, November 12
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Friday, November 15
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Sunday, November 17
  • Monday, November 18
  • Tuesday, November 19
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Friday, November 22
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Sunday, November 24
  • Monday, November 25
  • Tuesday, November 26
  • Wednesday, November 27
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Friday, November 29
  • Saturday, November 30

About us

The India club of Greater Dayton is a Registered, Tax Exempt 501(c)3 non-profit, non-political, non-religious, volunteer organization serving since 1967 with the primary purpose to serve the Cultural,Charity, Educational and Welfare needs.

Tax ID/EIN: 31-1184659


ICGD does not promote any specific political, religious or social agendas.


Contact:

2545 Hillsdale Dr, Beavercreek, OH 45431

(937) 314-8870

Newsletter

Subscribe to India Club Classifieds and Promotions!

Social with us

Visitor Count

1.png1.png0.png0.png0.png6.png8.png
Today281
Yesterday359
This week1712
This month5362

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account